Menú Cerrar

Primer Ciclo

Coordinador Enseñanza Básica

Álvaro Cid Sánchez

acid@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Primero Básico A

Claudia Retamal

cretamal@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Segundo Básico A

Tania Burgos Zurita

tburgos@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Tercero Básico A

Paola Osses Bravo

posses@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Cuarto Básico A

Paloma Trujillo

ctrujillo@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Primero Básico B

Nelly Sepúlveda Zapata

nsepulveda@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Segundo Básico B

Andrea Briones Yañez

abriones@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Tercero Básico B

Elba Inostroza Cerda

einostroza@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Cuarto Básico B

Claudia Acuña

clacuna@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Primero Básico C

Marlenne Padilla Torres

mpadilla@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Segundo Básico C

Cecilia Ortega Aguirre

cortega@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Tercero Básico C

Carla Astorga

castorga@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Cuarto Básico C

Zaida Baeza

zbaeza@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl